Contact us

Heidi Binko
Charlottesville, VA
Mandy Bridenhagen
Denver, CO
abridenhagen@justtransitionfund.org
Carolyn Caddle-Steele
New York, NY
ccaddle-steele@justtransitionfund.org
Emily Rhodes
Chicago, IL
erhodes@justtransitionfund.org
Kirsten Root
Boston, MA
kroot@justtransitionfund.org
Max Shipman
Charleston, WV
mshipman@justtransitionfund.org
Lois Wallenhorst
Richmond, VA
lwallenhorst@justtransitionfund.org
Cindy Winland
Chicago, IL
cwinland@justtransitionfund.org

Students seeking information, please email Mandy Bridenhagen.

join the movement

Sign up now to receive updates about just transition activities in coal communities.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.